Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 36 items
TeacherPositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TeacherPositionEmailWebsite
Allison Schmitt 1st Grade Teacher  https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/ms-schmitts-first-grade-class/home 
Amanda Larner 1st Grade Teacher amanda.larner@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/misslarner 
Amy Marple 5th Grade Teacher amy.marple@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset5thgrade/home 
Andrea Jones 3rd Grade Teacher andrea.jones@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/jonesthird/home 
Ashleigh West Kindergarten Teacher ashleigh.west@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset-kindergarten 
Astrid Adams Art Teacher astrid.adams@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset-specials/home 
Brenda Savage 2nd Grade Teacher brenda.savage@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset2ndgrade/home 
Briana Konecny 5th Grade Teacher briana.konecny@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset5thgrade/home 
Carroll Worsnup PE Coach carroll.worsnup@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset-specials/home 
Corinn Klues 6th Grade Teacher corinn.klues@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset6thgrade/home 
Deanna Jergenson Instructional Coach deanna.jergenson@wesdschools.org  
Destinee Dill (Armstrong) 4th Grade Teacher destinee.armstrong@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset4thgrade/home 
Ellie Jacovino Music Teacher elizabeth.jacovino@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset-specials/home 
Emily Scott 3rd Grade Teacher emily.scott@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/miss-scotts-third-grade-class/home 
Heather Ray 4th Grade Teacher heather.ray@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset4thgrade/home 
Jennifer Brunmeier LD 5-6 Teacher jennifer.brunmeier@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/ms-jj-sn5-6/home 
Jennifer Douglas 6th Grade Teacher jennifer.douglas@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset6thgrade/home 
Jessica Warner Social Worker jessica.warner@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/warner/home 
Joanna Ullrich Special Needs Preschool Teacher joanna.ullrich@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunsetsnps/home 
Katherine Bailey Kindergarten Teacher katherine.bailey@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset-kindergarten 
Lauren Heidbreder 5th Grade Teacher lauren.heidbreder@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset5thgrade/home 
Laurie Harris CCK Teacher laurie.harris@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/mrsharriscck/home 
Linda Austerman Kindergarten teacher linda.austerman@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset-kindergarten 
Mikelyn Demory 2nd Grade Teacher mikelyn.demory.jr@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset2ndgrade/home 
Molly Journey Special Needs Preschool Teacher molly.journey@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunsetsnps/home 
Priscilla Olivas (Aranda) LD 3-4 Teacher priscilla.aranda@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/arandasn/home 
Rebecca Mettler (Johnson) 1st Grade Teacher rebecca.johnson@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/1st-mettler-johnson/home 
Sandy Bogard Reading Intervention Specialist sandy.bogard@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/literacylab-sunset/home 
Sarai Cota 2nd Grade Teacher sarai.cotarodriguez@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset2ndgrade/home 
Shirit Levine Gifted Teacher shirit.levine@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/levineppsnandmz/home 
Stephanie Spina 3rd Grade Teacher stephanie.spina@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/msspinagrade3/home 
Tara Forstrom OT tara.forstrom@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/d/1RSdGdhC-MSqxh4nLsYCkoPGlUxfdJqE6/p/1lZPQBl8fCDLigFbxvaPRlGEsvmbBzMK7/edit 
Therese Vasquez Speech Therapist therese.vasquez@wesdschools.org  
Tom Johnson Physical Therapist thomas.johnson@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/wesdphysicaltherapy/schools 
Tracy Barber 6th Grade Teacher tracy.barber@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset6thgrade/home 
Vicky Steg-Smith LD K-2 Teacher vicky.steg-smith@wesdschools.org  
Showing 36 items
Comments