Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 34 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Amanda Larner Kindergarten Teacher amanda.larner@wesdschools.org Amanda Larner 
Andrea Jones 3rd Grade Teacher andrea.jones@wesdschools.org Andrea Jones 
Ashley Witt 5th Grade Teacher ashley.witt@wesdschools.org Ashley Witt 
Astrid Adams Art Teacher astrid.adams@wesdschools.org Astrid Adams 
Brenda Savage 1st Grade Teacher brenda.savage@wesdschools.org Brenda Savage 
Cara Christian 6th Grade Teacher cara.christian@wesdschools.org Cara Christian 
Carrie Moline 5th Grade Teacher carrie.moline@wesdschools.org Carrie Moline 
Carroll Worsnup 2nd Grade Teacher carroll.worsnup@wesdschools.org Carroll Worsnup 
Corinn Klues 6th Grade Teacher corinn.klues@wesdschools.org Corinn Klues 
Cy Zuckerman PE Teacher cy.zuckerman@wesdschools.org Cy Zuckerman 
Destinee Armstrong 4th Grade Teacher destinee.armstrong@wesdschools.org Destinee Armstrong 
Diane McGowan 6th Grade Teacher diane.mcgowan@wesdschools.org Diane McGowan 
Elizabeth Jacovino Music Teacher elizabeth.jacovino@wesdschools.org Elizabeth Jacovino 
Emily Scott 3rd Grade Teacher emily.scott@wesdschools.org Emily Scott 
Heather Ray 4th Grade Teacher heather.ray@wesdschools.org Heather Ray 
Jacob Coash Band & Strings Teacher jacob.coash@wesdschools.org Jacob Coash 
Jennifer Douglas 5th Grade Teacher jennifer.douglas@wesdschools.org Jennifer Douglas 
Joanna Ullrich Special Needs Preschool Teacher joanna.ullrich@wesdschools.org Joanna Ullrich 
Katherine Bailey Kindergarten Teacher katherine.bailey@wesdschools.org Katherine Bailey 
Kathleen Fazio Special Needs Preschool Teacher kathleen.fazio@wesdschools.org Kathleen Fazio 
Lauren Heidbreder 4th Grade Teacher lauren.heidbreder@wesdschools.org Lauren Heidbreder 
Laurie Harris CCK Teacher laurie.harris@wesdschools.org Laurie Harris 
Linda Austerman Kindergarten teacher linda.austerman@wesdschools.org Linda Austerman 
Mandi Jones Program Coach mandi.jones@wesdschools.org Mandi Jones 
Margaret Cline 1st Grade Teacher margaret.cline@wesdschools.org Margaret Cline 
Michael Vechiola Gifted Teacher michael.vechiola@wesdschools.org Michael Vechiola 
Mikelyn Demory 2nd Grade Teacher mikelyn.demory1@wesdschools.org Mikelyn Demory 
Morgan Haulot 2nd Grade Teacher morgan.haulot@wesdschools.org Morgan Haulot 
Patricia Tepe LD Resource Teacher patricia.tepe@wesdschools.org Patricia Tepe 
Sandy Bogard Reading Intervention Specialist sandy.bogard@wesdschools.org Sandy Bogard 
Sarah Bigbee 1st Grade Teacher sarah.bigbee@wesdschools.org Sarah Bigbee 
Sherri Cobb LD Resource Teacher sherri.cobb@wesdschools.org Sherri Cobb 
Stephanie Spina 3rd Grade Teacher stephanie.spina@wesdschools.org Stephanie Spina 
Vicky Steg-Smith CCSCA 1st/2nd Teacher vicky.steg-smith@wesdschools.org Vicky Steg-Smith 
Showing 34 items
Comments