Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 38 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Amy Schor 3rd Grade Teacher amy.schor@wesdschools.org  
Amy Wasson Special Needs Preschool Teacher amy.wasson@wesdschools.org Amy Wasson 
Ashley Witt 5th Grade Teacher ashley.witt@wesdschools.org Ashley Witt 
Astrid Adams Art Teacher astrid.adams@wesdschools.org Astrid Adams 
Brenda Savage 1st Grade Teacher brenda.savage@wesdschools.org Brenda Savage 
Cara Christian 6th Grade Teacher cara.christian@wesdschools.org  
Carrie Moline 5th Grade Teacher carrie.moline@wesdschools.org Carrie Moline 
Carroll Worsnup 2nd Grade Teacher carroll.worsnup@wesdschools.org Carroll Worsnup 
Cassaundra Barr 1st Grade Teacher cassaundra.barr@wesdschools.org  
Corinn Klues 6th Grade Teacher corinn.klues@wesdschools.org Corinn Klues 
Crystal Lindholme Kindergarten Teacher crystal.lindholme@wesdschools.org Crystal Lindholme 
Cy Zuckerman PE Teacher cy.zuckerman@wesdschools.org Cy Zuckerman 
Dakotah vonFischer 2nd Grade Teacher dakotah.vonfischer@wesdschools.org  
Destinee Armstrong 4th Grade Teacher destinee.armstrong@wesdschools.org  
Diane McGowan 6th Grade Teacher diane.mcgowan@wesdschools.org Diane McGowan 
Elizabeth Jacovino Music Teacher elizabeth.jacovino@wesdschools.org Elizabeth Jacovino 
Jacob Coash Band & Strings Teacher jacob.coash@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Douglas 4th Grade Teacher jennifer.douglas@wesdschools.org Jennifer Douglas 
Joanna Ullrich Special Needs Preschool Teacher joanna.ullrich@wesdschools.org  
Kate Beckenhauer Head Start Teaacher kathryn.beckenhauer@wesdschools.org  
Katherine Bailey Kindergarten Teacher katherine.bailey@wesdschools.org Katherine Bailey 
Lauren Rodgers 4th Grade Teacher lauren.rodgers@wesdschools.org Lauren Rodgers 
Laurie Harris CCK Teacher laurie.harris@wesdschools.org Laurie Harris 
Linda Austerman Kindergarten teacher linda.austerman@wesdschools.org Linda Austerman 
Mandi Jones Program Coach mandi.jones@wesdschools.org Mandi Jones 
Margaret Cline 1st Grade Teacher margaret.cline@wesdschools.org  
Margaret Cline 1st Grade Teacher margaret.cline@wesdschools.org Margaret Cline 
Melissa Currie 3rd Grade Teacher melissa.currie@wesdschools.org Melissa Currie 
Michael Vechiola Gifted Teacher michael.vechiola@wesdschools.org  
Mikelyn Demory 2nd Grade Teacher mikelyn.demory1@wesdschools.org Mikelyn Demory 
Morgan Haulot 2nd Grade Teacher morgan.haulot@wesdschools.org Morgan Haulot 
Nicole Clark CCA 2-3 Teacher nicole.clark@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Tepe LD Resource Teacher patricia.tepe@wesdschools.org  
Ryan Taylor 5th Grade Teacher ryan.taylor@wesdschools.org  
Sandy Bogard Reading Intervention Specialist sandy.bogard@wesdschools.org Sandy Bogard 
Sherri Cobb LD Resource Teacher sherri.cobb@wesdschools.org Sherri Cobb 
Stephanie Spina 3rd Grade Teacher stephanie.spina@wesdschools.org  
Vicky Steg-Smith CCSCA 1st/2nd Teacher vicky.steg-smith@wesdschools.org  
Showing 38 items
Comments