Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 37 items
TeacherPositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TeacherPositionEmailWebsite
Alexandra Pallad Music Teacher alexandra.pallad@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset-specials/home 
Amanda Larner 1st Grade Teacher amanda.larner@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/misslarner 
Amy Marple 5th Grade Teacher amy.marple@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset5thgrade/home 
Andrea Jones 3rd Grade Teacher andrea.jones@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/legendaryknights/home 
Astrid Adams Art Teacher astrid.adams@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset-specials/home 
Brenda Savage 2nd Grade Teacher brenda.savage@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/savagesn-2/home 
Briana Konecny 5th Grade Teacher briana.konecny@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset5thgrade/home 
Carrie Moline 6th Grade Teacher carrie.moline@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset6thgrade/home 
Carroll Worsnup PE Coach carroll.worsnup@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset-specials/home 
Corinn Klues 6th Grade Teacher corinn.klues@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset6thgrade/home 
Deanna Jergenson Instructional Coach deanna.jergenson@wesdschools.org  
Destinee Armstrong 4th Grade Teacher destinee.armstrong@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset4thgrade/home 
Emily Scott 3rd Grade Teacher emily.scott@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/miss-scotts-third-grade-class/home 
Giselle Aguirre Kindergarten Teacher giselle.aguirrebernal@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset-kindergarten 
Heather Ray 4th Grade Teacher heather.ray@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset4thgrade/home 
Jasmine Smith 1st Grade Teacher jasmine.smith@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/firstsn/home 
Jennifer Douglas 6th Grade Teacher jennifer.douglas@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset6thgrade/home 
Jessica Warner Social Worker jessica.warner@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/warner/home 
Joanna Ullrich Special Needs Preschool Teacher joanna.ullrich@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunsetsnps/home 
Kate Beckenhauer 1st Grade Teacher kathryn.beckenhauer@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/firstsn/home 
Katherine Bailey Kindergarten Teacher katherine.bailey@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset-kindergarten 
Lauren Heidbreder 5th Grade Teacher lauren.heidbreder@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset5thgrade/home 
Laurie Harris CCK Teacher laurie.harris@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/mrsharriscck/home 
Linda Austerman Kindergarten teacher linda.austerman@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset-kindergarten 
Mikelyn Demory 2nd Grade Teacher mikelyn.demory.jr@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sn-2/home 
Morgan Thompson 2nd Grade Teacher morgan.thompson@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/mrsthompson/home 
Priscilla Aranda LD Intermediate Teacher priscilla.aranda@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/arandasn/home 
Sandy Bogard Reading Intervention Specialist sandy.bogard@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/literacylab-sunset/home 
Sarai Cota 4th Grade Teacher sarai.cotarodriguez@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset4thgrade/home 
Shirit Levine Gifted Teacher shirit.levine@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/levineppsnandmz/home 
Stephanie Spina 3rd Grade Teacher stephanie.spina@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/msspinagrade3/home 
Tara Forstrom OT tara.forstrom@wesdschools.org  
Therese Vasquez Speech Therapist therese.vasquez@wesdschools.org  
Tom Johnson Physical Therapist thomas.johnson@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/wesdphysicaltherapy/schools 
Tracy Barber 6th Grade Teacher tracy.barber@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunset6thgrade/home 
Vanessa Moody Special Needs Preschool Teacher vanessa.moody@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/sunsetsnps/home 
Vicky Steg-Smith LD Primary Teacher vicky.steg-smith@wesdschools.org  
Showing 37 items
Comments