Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 34 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Amanda Larner Kindergarten Teacher amanda.larner@wesdschools.org  
Amy Marple 5th Grade Teacher amy.marple@wesdschools.org  
Andrea Jones 3rd Grade Teacher andrea.jones@wesdschools.org  
Astrid Adams Art Teacher astrid.adams@wesdschools.org Astrid Adams 
Brenda Savage 1st Grade Teacher brenda.savage@wesdschools.org Brenda Savage 
Cara Misterek 5th Grade Teacher cara.misterek@wesdschools.org  
Carrie Moline 5th Grade Teacher carrie.moline@wesdschools.org Carrie Moline 
Carroll Worsnup 2nd Grade Teacher carroll.worsnup@wesdschools.org Carroll Worsnup 
Corbett Winningham LD Intermediate Teacher corbett.winningham@wesdschools.org  
Corinn Klues 6th Grade Teacher corinn.klues@wesdschools.org Corinn Klues 
Cy Zuckerman PE Teacher cy.zuckerman@wesdschools.org Cy Zuckerman 
Deanna Jergenson Instructional Coach deanna.jergenson@wesdschools.org  
Destinee Armstrong 4th Grade Teacher destinee.armstrong@wesdschools.org  
Diane McGowan 6th Grade Teacher diane.mcgowan@wesdschools.org Diane McGowan 
Elizabeth Jacovino Music Teacher elizabeth.jacovino@wesdschools.org Elizabeth Jacovino 
Emily Scott 3rd Grade Teacher emily.scott@wesdschools.org  
Heather Ray 4th Grade Teacher heather.ray@wesdschools.org Heather Ray 
Jennifer Douglas 6th Grade Teacher jennifer.douglas@wesdschools.org  
Joanna Ullrich Special Needs Preschool Teacher joanna.ullrich@wesdschools.org  
Kate Beckenhauer 1st Grade Teacher kathryn.beckenhauer@wesdschools.org  
Katherine Bailey Kindergarten Teacher katherine.bailey@wesdschools.org Katherine Bailey 
Lauren Heidbreder 4th Grade Teacher lauren.heidbreder@wesdschools.org  
Laurie Harris CCK Teacher laurie.harris@wesdschools.org Laurie Harris 
Linda Austerman Kindergarten teacher linda.austerman@wesdschools.org Linda Austerman 
Mikelyn Demory 2nd Grade Teacher mikelyn.demory1@wesdschools.org Mikelyn Demory 
Morgan Thompson 2nd Grade Teacher morgan.thompson@wesdschools.org Morgan Thompson 
Priscilla Aranda CCSCA 3rd/4th Teacher priscilla.aranda@wesdschools.org  
Rene McClay Gifted Teacher rene.mcclay@wesdschools.org  
Sandy Bogard Reading Intervention Specialist sandy.bogard@wesdschools.org Sandy Bogard 
Sarah Bigbee 1st Grade Teacher sarah.bigbee@wesdschools.org  
Shiloh Pear CCSCA 1st/2nd Teacher shiloh.pear@wesdschools.org  
Stephanie Spina 3rd Grade Teacher stephanie.spina@wesdschools.org Stephanie Spina 
Vanessa Huffman Special Needs Preschool Teacher vanessa.huffman@wesdschools.org  
Vicky Steg-Smith LD Primary Teacher vicky.steg-smith@wesdschools.org  
Showing 34 items
Comments