Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 31 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Alexandra Pallad Music Teacher alexandra.pallad@wesdschools.org 
Amanda Larner 1st Grade Teacher amanda.larner@wesdschools.org 
Amy Marple 5th Grade Teacher amy.marple@wesdschools.org 
Andrea Jones 3rd Grade Teacher andrea.jones@wesdschools.org 
Astrid Adams Art Teacher astrid.adams@wesdschools.org 
Brenda Savage 2nd Grade Teacher brenda.savage@wesdschools.org 
Carrie Moline 6th Grade Teacher carrie.moline@wesdschools.org 
Carroll Worsnup PE Coach carroll.worsnup@wesdschools.org 
Corinn Klues 6th Grade Teacher corinn.klues@wesdschools.org 
Deanna Jergenson Instructional Coach deanna.jergenson@wesdschools.org 
Destinee Armstrong 4th Grade Teacher destinee.armstrong@wesdschools.org 
Emily Scott 3rd Grade Teacher emily.scott@wesdschools.org 
Giselle Aguirre Kindergarten Teacher giselle.aguirrebernal@wesdschools.org 
Heather Ray 4th Grade Teacher heather.ray@wesdschools.org 
Jasmine Smith 1st Grade Teacher jasmine.smith@wesdschools.org 
Jennifer Douglas 6th Grade Teacher jennifer.douglas@wesdschools.org 
Joanna Ullrich Special Needs Preschool Teacher joanna.ullrich@wesdschools.org 
Kate Beckenhauer 1st Grade Teacher kathryn.beckenhauer@wesdschools.org 
Katherine Bailey Kindergarten Teacher katherine.bailey@wesdschools.org 
Lauren Heidbreder 5th Grade Teacher lauren.heidbreder@wesdschools.org 
Laurie Harris CCK Teacher laurie.harris@wesdschools.org 
Linda Austerman Kindergarten teacher linda.austerman@wesdschools.org 
Mikelyn Demory 2nd Grade Teacher mikelyn.demory1@wesdschools.org 
Morgan Thompson 2nd Grade Teacher morgan.thompson@wesdschools.org 
Priscilla Aranda LD Intermediate Teacher priscilla.aranda@wesdschools.org 
Sandy Bogard Reading Intervention Specialist sandy.bogard@wesdschools.org 
Shirit Levine Gifted Teacher shirit.levine@wesdschools.org 
Stephanie Spina 3rd Grade Teacher stephanie.spina@wesdschools.org 
Tracy Barber 6th Grade Teacher tracy.barber@wesdschools.org 
Vanessa Huffman Special Needs Preschool Teacher vanessa.huffman@wesdschools.org 
Vicky Steg-Smith LD Primary Teacher vicky.steg-smith@wesdschools.org 
Showing 31 items
Comments