Staff Directory


Showing 35 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Alma Perez night custodian 602-347-3300 alma.perez@wesdschools.org  
Annie DiThomas Castellanos Librarian Technican 602-347-3309 Annie.DithomasCastellanos@wesdschools.org  
Aurelia Barberi Night Custodian 602-347-3300 aurelia.barberi@wesdschools.org  
Barbara Adsit Cafeteria Clerk 602-347-3300 barbara.adsit@wesdschools.org  
Beneta Barnes CCSC Special Education Assistant 602-347-3300 beneta.barnes@wesdschools.org  
Brenda Liles Psychologist 602-347-3313 brenda.liles@wesdschools.org  
Cathy Wolcott CCK Assistant 602-347-3300 cathy.wolcott@wesdschools.org  
Chris Koser KidSpace Coordinator 602-347-3315 christine.koser@wesdschools.org  
Courtney Aguilar Special Needs Preschool Assistant 602-347-3300 courtney.aguilar@wesdschools.org  
Dawn Delahunt Paraprofessional 6023473300 dawn.delahunt@wesdschools.org  
Deanna Bailey Office Technician 602-347-3300 deanna.bailey@wesdschools.org  
Diana Blevins Office Manager 602-347-3300 Diana.Blevins@wesdschools.org  
Dolores Valdez Special Needs Preschool Assistant 602-347-3300 dolores.valdez@wesdschools.org  
Donna Denial Social Worker 602-347-3345 donna.denial@wesdschools.org  
Iosif Gazda Custodian 602-347-3318 iosif.gazda@wesdschools.org  
Jacqueline Ward Paraprofessional 602-347-3300 jacqueline.ward@wesdschools.org  
Jeanette Jackson Cafeteria Manager 602-347-3317 jeanette.jackson@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Mueller CCK Assistant 602-347-3300 jennifer.mueller@wesdschools.org  
Joseph Venditti Facility Manager 602-347-3318   
Julia Adame Special Needs Preschool assistant 602-347-3300 julia.adame@wesdschools.org  
Khristen Willmon CCSC Special Education Assistant 602-347-3300 khristen.willmon@wesdschools.org  
Kristen Meins ELL Testing Specialist/Computer Techician 602-347-3300 kristen.meins@wesdschools.org  
Linda Montelongo  Office Technician 602-347-3300 Lind.Montelongo@wesdschools.org  
Lynn Gagliardi Cafeteria Clerk 602-347-3300 lynn.gagliardi@wesdschools.org  
Mandi Jones Principal 602-347-3300 Mandi.Jones@wesdschools.org  
Manuel Moreno Crossing Guard 602-347-3300 manuel.moreno@wesdschools.org  
Mary Rabayda Paraprofessional 602-347-3300 mary.rabayda@wesdschools.org  
Molly Journey Special Education Assistant 602-347-3300 molly.journey@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Annecharico 1:1 Assistant 602-347-3300 nicole.annecharico@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Pope crossing guard 602-347-3300 Patricia Pope  
Rebecca Johnson Paraprofessional 602-347-3300 rebecca.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Tawnee Nowak Paraprofessional 602-347-3300 tawnee.nowak@wesdschools.org  
Therese Vasquez Speech Therapist 602-347-3300 therese.vasquez@wesdschools.org  
Vicky Mainez Health Technician 602-347-3310 vicky.mainez@wesdschools.org  
Yvonne Hernandez Special Needs Preschool assistant 602-347-3300 yvonne.hernandez@wesdschools.org  
Showing 35 items