Staff Directory


Showing 25 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Alma Perez night custodian 602-347-3300 alma.perez@wesdschools.org  
Aurelia Barberi Night Custodian 602-347-3300 aurelia.barberi@wesdschools.org  
Beckie Clark Library Media Specialist 602-347-3309 rebekah.clark@wesdschools.org https://sites.google.com/wesdschools.org/library/home 
Brenda Liles Psychologist 602-347-3313 brenda.liles@wesdschools.org  
Chris Koser KidSpace Coordinator 602-347-3315 christine.koser@wesdschools.org  
Courtney Aguilar Special Needs Preschool Assistant 602-347-3300 courtney.aguilar@wesdschools.org  
Deanna Bailey Office Manager 602-347-3300 deanna.bailey@wesdschools.org  
Deanna Jergenson Instructional Coach 602-347-3369 deanna.jergenson@wesdschools.org  
Dolores Valdez Special Needs Preschool Assistant 602-347-3300 dolores.valdez@wesdschools.org  
Heather Bryson Office Technician 602-347-3300 heather.bryson@wesdschools.org  
Jacki Svejkovsky Office Technician 602-347-3300 jacquelyn.svejkovsky@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Eck Instructional Assistant - CCK 602-347-3300 jessica.eck@wesdschools.org  
Joni Uyesato Instructional Assistant - Literacy Lab 602-347-3330 joni.uyesato@wesdschools.org  
Joseph Venditti Facility Manager 602-347-3318 joseph.venditti@wesdschools.org  
Julia Adame Special Needs Preschool assistant 602-347-3300 julia.adame@wesdschools.org  
Katty Vasquez Instructional Assistant -CCK 602-347-3300 katty.vasquez@wesdschools.org  
Lauri Johnson SNPS Speech Language Pathologist 602-347-3300 lauri.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Mandi Jones Principal 602-347-3300 mandi.jones@wesdschools.org  
Manuel Moreno Crossing Guard 602-347-3300 manuel.moreno@wesdschools.org  
Monica Burruel Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-3371 monica.burruel@wesdschools.org  
Neomi Valenzuela Instructional Assistant -Literacy Lab 602-347-3330 neomi.valenzuelaandrade@wesdschools.org  
Savanah Johnson ELL Testing Specialist 602-347-3370 savanah.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Tawnee Nowak Instructional Assistant - Literacy Lab 602-347-3330 tawnee.nowak@wesdschools.org  
Vicky Mainez Health Technician 602-347-3310 victoria.mainez@wesdschools.org  
Yvonne Hernandez Special Needs Preschool assistant 602-347-3300 yvonne.hernandez@wesdschools.org  
Showing 25 items