Staff Directory


Showing 35 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Amy Snapp CCK Assistant 602-347-3300 amy.snapp@wesdschools.org  
Andrea Hootman Health Technician 602-347-3310 andrea.hootman@wesdschools.org  
Annie DiThomas Castellanos Librarian Technican 602-347-3309 Annie.DithomasCastellanos@wesdschools.org  
Aurelia Barberi Night Custodian 602-347-3300 aurelia.barberi@wesdschools.org  
Barbara Adsit Cafeteria Clerk 602-347-3300 barbara.adsit@wesdschools.org  
Beneta Barnes 1:1 Special Education Assistant 602-347-3300 beneta.barnes@wesdschools.org  
Betty Paterson Principal 602-347-3300   
Brenda Liles Psychologist 602-347-3313 brenda.liles@wesdschools.org  
Bridget Marquez Paraprofessional 602-347-3300 bridgt.marquez@wesdschools.org  
Carmen Santiago Rocha Paraprofessional 602-347-3300 carmen.santiagorocha@wesdschools.org  
Cathy Wolcott CCK Assistant 602-347-3300 cathy.wolcott@wesdschools.org  
Chris Koser KidSpace Coordinator 602-347-3315 christine.koser@wesdschools.org  
Courtney Aguilar Special Needs Preschool Assistant 602-347-3300 courtney.aguilar@wesdschools.org  
Dawn Delahunt Paraprofessional 6023473300 dawn.delahunt@wesdschools.org  
Deanna Bailey Office Technician 602-347-3300 deanna.bailey@wesdschools.org  
Diana Blevins Office Manager 602-347-3300   
Donna Denial Social Worker 602-347-3345 donna.denial@wesdschools.org  
Iosif Gazda Custodian 602-347-3318 iosif.gazda@wesdschools.org  
Jeanette Jackson Cafeteria Manager 602-347-3317 jeanette.jackson@wesdschools.org  
Joseph Venditti Facility Manager 602-347-3318   
Julia Adame Special Needs Preschool assistant 602-347-3300 julia.adame@wesdschools.org  
Justin Simental Computer Technician 602-347-3300 paul.simental@wesdschools.org  
Kristen Meins ELL Testing Specialist 602-347-3300 kristen.meins@wesdschools.org  
Laura Ellis Special Education Assistant 602-347-3300 laura.ellis@wesdschools.org  
Lynn Gagliardi Cafeteria Clerk 602-347-3300 lynn.gagliardi@wesdschools.org  
Manuel Moreno Crossing Guard 602-347-3300 manuel.moreno@wesdschools.org  
Molly Journey Special Education Assistant 602-347-3300 molly.journey@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Annecharico 1:1 Assistant 602-347-3300 nicole.annecharico@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Pope crossing guard 602-347-3300 Patricia Pope  
Rebecca Goldshot Cafeteria Clerk 602-347-3300 rebecca.goldshot@wesdschools.org  
Samantha Frank Special Needs Preschool Assistant 602-347-3300 samantha.frank@wesdschools.org  
Shannon Nelson Paraprofessional 602-347-3300 shannon.nelson@wesdschools.org  
Stormy Meyer Office Technician 602-347-3300   
Therese Vasquez Speech Therapist 602-347-3300 therese.vasquez@wesdschools.org  
Yvonne Hernandez Special Needs Preschool assistant 602-347-3300 yvonne.hernandez@wesdschools.org  
Showing 35 items