Staff Directory


Showing 32 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Alma Perez night custodian 602-347-3300 alma.perez@wesdschools.org  
Althea Herrera Instructional Assistant -Lit Lab 602-347-3300 althea.herrera@wesdschools.org  
Annie DiThomas Castellanos Librarian Technican 602-347-3309 Annie.DithomasCastellanos@wesdschools.org  
Aurelia Barberi Night Custodian 602-347-3300 aurelia.barberi@wesdschools.org  
Brenda Liles Psychologist 602-347-3313 brenda.liles@wesdschools.org  
Carmen Martinez Instructional Assistant -Lit Lab 602-347-3300 carmen.martinez@wesdschools.org  
Chelsea Brown Speech  chelsea.brown@wesdschools.org  
Chris Koser KidSpace Coordinator 602-347-3315 christine.koser@wesdschools.org  
Courtney Aguilar Special Needs Preschool Assistant 602-347-3300 courtney.aguilar@wesdschools.org  
Deanna Bailey Office Manager 602-347-3300 deanna.bailey@wesdschools.org  
Deanna Jergenson Instructional Coach 602-347-3369 deanna.jergenson@wesdschools.org  
Dolores Valdez Special Needs Preschool Assistant 602-347-3300 dolores.valdez@wesdschools.org  
Heather Bryson Office Technician 602-347-3300 heather.bryson@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Abril Speech  jessica.abril@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Eck Instructional Assistant - CCK 602-347-3300 jessica.eck@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Wright Social Worker 602-347-3345 jessica.wright@wesdschools.org  
Joni Uyesato Instructional Assistant - Lit Lab 602-347-3330 joni.uyesato@wesdschools.org  
Joseph Venditti Facility Manager 602-347-3318 joseph.venditti@wesdschools.org  
Julia Adame Special Needs Preschool assistant 602-347-3300 julia.adame@wesdschools.org  
Katty Vasquez Instructional Assistant -CCK 602-347-3300 katty.vasquez@wesdschools.org  
Lauri Johnson ELL Specialist 602-347-3300 lauri.johnson@wesdschools.org  
Linda Montelongo  Office Technician 602-347-3300 Linda.Montelongo@wesdschools.org  
Mandi Jones Principal 602-347-3300 mandi.jones@wesdschools.org  
Manuel Moreno Crossing Guard 602-347-3300 manuel.moreno@wesdschools.org  
Maria Payan 1:1 Assistant 602-347-3300 maria.payan@wesdschools.org  
Monica Burruel Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-3371 monica.burruel@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Pope Crossing Guard 602-347-3300 Patricia Pope  
Stacey Kilcran 1:1 Assistant 602-347-3300 stacey.kilcran@wesdschools.org  
Tawnee Nowak Instructional Assistant - Lit Lab 602-347-3300 tawnee.nowak@wesdschools.org  
Therese Vasquez Speech Therapist 602-347-3300 therese.vasquez@wesdschools.org  
Vicky Mainez Health Technician 602-347-3310 vicky.mainez@wesdschools.org  
Yvonne Hernandez Special Needs Preschool assistant 602-347-3300 yvonne.hernandez@wesdschools.org  
Showing 32 items